2022 Eisner Award Judges announced

This article originally appeared on this site

Will Eisner Comic Book Industry AwardsBarbara Randall Kesel, Kim Munson, Rik Offenberger, Jameson Rohrer, Aaron Trites, and Jessica Tseang have been named Eisner Award judges for 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *