SDCC ’22: 2022 Eisner Award winners, top moments, and more!

This article originally appeared on this site

2022 Will Eisner Hall of FameThe 2022 Will Eisner Comic Industry Awards were presented at a gala awards ceremony held during San Diego Comic-Con on Friday, July 22. This year’s Eisner Award judges were comics writer/editor Barbara Randall Kesel, author/art historian Kim Munson, retailer Aaron Trites, writer/editor/journalist Rik Offenberger, librarian Jameson Rohrer, and comics journalist/historian Jessica Tseang, who had the tough task of deciding […]